Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Sound Of Music - Vocal Selections, Revised Edition (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

The Sound Of Music - Vocal Selections, Revised Edition (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

(Select Sezzle At Checkout)

View full details


The Sound of Music (Vocal Selections - Revised Edition). Composed by Rodgers & Hammerstein. For Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Difficulty: medium. Songbook. Vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and black & white photos. 64 pages. Published by Williamson Music (HL.312392).

  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain¬† C Major
  • Do-Re-Mi¬† C Major
  • Edelweiss¬† Bb Major
  • I Have Confidence¬† Eb Major
  • The Lonely Goatherd¬† F Major
  • Maria¬† C Major
  • My Favorite Things¬† E Minor
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen¬† F Major
  • So Long, Farewell¬† C Major
  • Something Good¬† F Major
  • The Sound Of Music¬† F Major