Skip to product information
1 of 1


Michael Buble - To Be Loved (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Michael Buble - To Be Loved (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Regular price $29.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 CAD
Sale Sold out

(Select Sezzle At Checkout)

View full details


Michael Buble - To Be Loved by Michael Buble. For Vocal. Vocal Piano. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.120981).

  • After All 
  • You've Got A Friend In Me 
  • It's a Beautiful Day 
  • Who's Lovin' You 
  • To Be Loved 
  • Close Your Eyes 
  • Come Dance With Me 
  • I Got It Easy 
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 
  • Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You) 
  • Somethin' Stupid 
  • To Love Somebody 
  • You Make Me Feel So Young 
  • Young At Heart