Skip to product information
1 of 1


RCM Trumpet - Repertoire (w/CD), Level 6

RCM Trumpet - Repertoire (w/CD), Level 6

Regular price $44.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $44.95 CAD
Sale Sold out

(Select Sezzle At Checkout)

View full details


Instrumentation: Trumpet with piano accompaniment
Series: Royal Conservatory Trumpet Series (2013 Edition)
Publisher: Frederick Harris Music
Item Code: BT6
RCM Grade: 6
Category: Print Music
Description: A comprehensive pedagogical resource, the Trumpet Series, 2013 Edition addresses the need for a single collection of quality music materials to foster development from the beginner to advanced levels. With Repertoire, Compact Discs, Etudes, Technique, and Orchestral Excerpts, this series offers a balanced and organized course of study for the aspiring virtuoso

Table of Contents

  1. 'Tis the Last Rose of Summer [arranged by Kinney, Forrest]
  2. Blow the Wind Southerly [arranged by Kisbey Hicks, Margorie]
  3. Concert Rondo, K 371 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus] [arranged by Beeler, Walter]
  4. Gia il sole dal Gange (from "L'honesta negli amori") [Scarlatti, Alessandro]
  5. Little Suite for Trumpet and Piano (complete) [Archer, Violet]
  6. Petite Piece Concertante [Balay, Guillaume]
  7. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion (from "Messiah"), HWV 56 [Handel, George Frideric]
  8. Se Florinda e fedele (from "La donna ancora e fedele") [Scarlatti, Alessandro]
  9. Si, tra I ceppi (from "Berenice") [Handel, George Frideric]
  10. So Soft the Silver Sound and Clear [Monhardt, Maurice]