Skip to product information
1 of 1


RCM Clarinet - Repertoire (w/CD), Level 1

RCM Clarinet - Repertoire (w/CD), Level 1

Regular price $30.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.95 CAD
Sale Sold out

(Select Sezzle At Checkout)

View full details


Instrumentation: Clarinet with piano accompaniment
Series: Royal Conservatory Clarinet Series
Publisher: Frederick Harris Music
Item Code: WC1
RCM Grade: 1
Category: Print Music

Table of Contents

  1. Crumbs! [Norton, Christopher]
  2. Deep River, African American spiritual [arranged by Donkin, Christine]
  3. Gavotte (from "Holberg Suite"), Op. 40, No. 3 [Grieg, Edvard] [arranged by Noble, Jason]
  4. Land of the Silver Birch, Canadian folk song [arranged by Telfer, Nancy]
  5. Mango Walk, Jamaican folk song [arranged by Donkin, Christine]
  6. Morning Has Broken, Traditional Gaelic melody [arranged by Birston, Harold]
  7. Pas de deux [Eberhardt, Dorothee]
  8. Popcorn [Harris, Paul]
  9. Round Dance from Poictou (Bransle double de Poictou), Parisian melody [arranged by Birston, Harold]
  10. Simple Gifts [Brackett, Joseph] [arranged by Donkin, Christine]
  11. Smooth as Silk [Norton, Christopher] [arranged by Birston, Harold]
  12. Star Quality [Harvey, Paul R.]
  13. The Water Is Wide, English folk song [arranged by Mrozinski, Mark]
  14. Trip to the Bazaar [Norton, Christopher] [arranged by Birston, Harold]
  15. What Is This Lovely Fragrance? (Quelle est cette odeur agreable?), Traditional French carol [arranged by van de Ven, Martin]
  16. Witches' Dance [Kullak, Theodor] [arranged by Harris, Paul and Emma Johnson]