Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Gershwin Song Collection - Volume 2: 1931-1954 (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

The Gershwin Song Collection - Volume 2: 1931-1954 (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Regular price $32.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $32.95 CAD
Sale Sold out

(Select Sezzle At Checkout)

View full details


The Gershwin Song Collection Volume 2 (1931-1954) composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937) and Ira Gershwin. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Artist/Personality; Masterworks; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. P/V/G Composer Collection. 20th Century; Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement. Softcover. 260 pages. Alfred Music #31890. Published by Alfred Music (HL.322187).


  • Stiff Upper Lip 
  • You've Got What Gets Me 
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) 
  • I Was Doing All Right 
  • Love Walked In 
  • Of Thee I Sing 
  • They All Laughed 
  • I Can't Get Started 
  • Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did? 
  • Blue, Blue, Blue 
  • Changing My Tune 
  • I Can't Be Bothered Now 
  • Just Another Rhumba 
  • Let 'em Eat Cake 
  • The Lorelei 
  • Things Are Looking Up 
  • Wintergreen For President 
  • Dawn Of A New Day 
  • Fun To Be Fooled 
  • Gotta Have Me Go With You 
  • It's A New World 
  • Hi Ho 
  • Somebody Loves Me 
  • Isn't It A Pity? 
  • Summertime 
  • (I've Got) Beginner's Luck 
  • Bess, You is My Woman 
  • By Strauss 
  • Mine 
  • Delishious 
  • Blah, Blah, Blah 
  • My Cousin In Milwaukee 
  • For You, For Me For Evermore 
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' 
  • I Loves You, Porgy 
  • It Ain't Necessarily So 
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 
  • Long Ago (and Far Away) 
  • Love Is Here To Stay 
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country 
  • The Man That Got Away 
  • My Ship 
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It 
  • The Saga Of Jenny 
  • Shall We Dance? 
  • Slap That Bass 
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me 
  • Tschaikowsky (And Other Russians) 
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me)