The Doors -- 50th Anniversary Songbook

The Doors -- 50th Anniversary Songbook

Regular price $74.50 Sale price $59.95 Save $14.55

Only 1 items in stock!

62 Songs from The Doors -- L.A. Woman (Guitar Songbook Edition). This edition: Guitar Songbook Edition (Hardcover). Artist/Personality; Book; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Rock. 240 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.46045).

Item Number: AP.46045

ISBN 1470637812. The Doors.

1967 marked the Summer of Love, and few musical artists defined the spirit of 1967 as well as The Doors. In fact, the band released two albums that year---kicking off 1967 with their landmark self-titled debut in January, then releasing Strange Days in September, seemingly bookending that momentous summer.

Alfred Music celebrates the 50th anniversary of The Doors‰۪ debut with this deluxe hardcover songbook. It features authentic transcriptions with guitar TAB, lyrics, vocal melodies, and signature keyboard and bass parts of all 62 tracks from the band‰۪s six studio releases with legendary frontman Jim Morrison. This highly collectible songbook also includes an introduction from Guitar World‰۪s Jimmy Brown and a select band discography.

Titles: Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) * Back Door Man * Been Down So Long * Blue Sunday * Break on Through (To the Other Side) * Cars Hiss By My Window * The Changeling * Crawling King Snake * The Crystal Ship * Do It * Easy Ride * The End * End of the Night * Five to One * Hello, I Love You * Horse Latitudes * Hyacinth House * I Cant See Your Face in My Mind * I Looked at You * Indian Summer * L.A. Woman * America * Land Ho! * Light My Fire * Love Her Madly * Love Me Two Times * Love Street * Maggie MGill * Moonlight Drive * My Eyes Have Seen You * My Wild Love * Not to Touch the Earth * Peace Frog * People Are Strange * Queen of the Highway * Riders on the Storm * Roadhouse Blues * Runnin Blue * Shaman Blues * Ship of Fools * The Soft Parade * Soul Kitchen * Spanish Caravan * The Spy * Strange Days * Summers Almost Gone * Take It as It Comes * Tell All the People * Touch Me * Twentieth Century Fox * Unhappy Girl * The Unknown Soldier * Waiting for the Sun * The Wasp (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) * We Could Be So Good Together * When the Musics Over * Wild Child * Wintertime Love * Wishful Sinful * Yes, the River Knows * You Make Me Real * You're Lost Little Girl.