Sticky Fingers - The Rolling Stones

Sticky Fingers - The Rolling Stones

Regular price $60.00 Save Liquid error (product-template line 120): -Infinity%

Only 0 items in stock!
Cat No. COC 59100
Number of LP's 1
Condition Excellent
Shipping Available for Pick Up Only


Sticky Fingers is the ninth British and eleventh American studio album by the English rock band The Rolling Stones, released in April 1971. It is the band's first album of the decade and the first release on the band's new label Rolling Stones Records, after having been contracted since 1963 with Decca Records in the UK and London Records in the US. It is also Mick Taylor's first full-length appearance on a Rolling Stones album, the first Rolling Stones album not to feature any contributions from guitarist and founder Brian Jones and the first one on which singer Mick Jagger is credited with playing guitar.

Track List - Side 1
  • Brown Sugar
  • Sway
  • Wild Horses
  • Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  • You Gotta Move

Track List - Side 2

  • Bitch
  • Got the Blues
  • Sister Morphine
  • Dead Flowers
  • Moonlight Mile