RCM Violin - Repertoire (w/CD), Level 8 - Canada

RCM Violin - Repertoire (w/CD), Level 8

Regular price $46.95

Only 3 items in stock!
Instrumentation: Violin with piano accompaniment
Series: Royal Conservatory Violin Series (2013 Edition)
Publisher: Frederick Harris Music
Item Code: V48
Category: Print Music
Description: The Violin Series, 2013 Edition includes a sound and progressive collection of Repertoire, Compact Discs, Technique and Etudes, and Orchestral Excerpts for the aspiring virtuoso. Carefully selected and edited to support teachers and students in their artistic and technical development, the pieces in this series provide an engaging compilation of music from all major style periods.

Table of Contents

  1. Albumblatt [Glazunov, Alexander]
  2. Allegro Brillant, Op. 19 [Ten Have, Willem]
  3. Concerto in G major (First Movement), Hob. VIIa:4 [Haydn, Franz Josef] [arranged by Kuchler, Ferdinand]
  4. Concerto No. 1 in E minor (First Movement) [Komarowski, Anatoli]
  5. Dance [Kulesha, Gary]
  6. Die Biene, Op. 13, No. 9 [Schubert, Franz]
  7. Fantasia No. 7 in E-flat major (First and Second Movements), TWV 40:20 [Telemann, Georg Philipp]
  8. From the Homeland (First Movement) [Smetana, Bedrich]
  9. La straniera, Op. 118, No. 2 [Dancla, Charles]
  10. Mazurka (Obertass), Op. 19, No. 1 [Wieniawski, Henryk]
  11. Partita No. 2 in D minor (Fourth Movement), BWV 1004 [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  12. Partita No. 3 in E major (Sixth Movement), BWV 1006 [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  13. Romance [Shostakovich, Dmitri] [arranged by Fortunatov, Konstantin]
  14. Schon Rosmarin [Kreisler, Fritz]
  15. Solitude [Perrault, Michel Brunet]
  16. Sonata in F major (First Movement), Op. 10, No. 1 [Elsner, Josef]
  17. Sonatina in G major (Second and Third Movements), Op. 100 [Dvorak, Antonin]