Joe Hisaishi Melodyphony - Orchestra

Joe Hisaishi Melodyphony - Orchestra

  • $59.95
  • Save $2.13

Orchestra (Score)
Orchestra. Composed by Joe Hisaishi. Schott. Softcover. Schott Music #SJH002. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018472).

Item Number: HL.49018472


ISBN 489066162X. 9x12 inches.

Nine works originally composed for film, TV drama and ads. Arrangements to concert versions were prepared by the composer.


  • Water Traveller 
  • Oriental Wind 
  • Kiki's Delivery Service 
  • Saka No Ue No Kumo 
  • Departures 
  • Summer (Wind Ens.) 
  • Orbis 
  • One Summer's Day 
  • My Neighbor TOTORO

We Also Recommend