Skip to product information
1 of 1

Solo Piano

Gurlitt - Selected Works For Piano

Gurlitt - Selected Works For Piano

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out

(Select Sezzle At Checkout)

View full details


Piano - Intermediate
Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt (1820-1901). Edited by Keith Snell. Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library. Solos. Music Book. Standard notation and fingerings. 24 pages. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.GP399).

Theme and Variation 
  • A Sad Story 
  • The Return 
  • The Storm 
  • Gavotte 
  • Scherzo 
  • Dangerous Adventure 
  • A Day in the Park 
  • Afternoon Fun 
  • Dramatic Event 
  • Fond Memory 
  • Sonatina 
  • On the Slopes