Give 'Em Enough Rope - The Clash

Give 'Em Enough Rope - The Clash

Regular price $25.00 Save Liquid error (product-template line 120): -Infinity%

Only 0 items in stock!
Cat No. PE 35543
Number of LP's 1
Condition Excellent
Shipping Available for Pick Up Only


Give 'Em Enough Rope is the second studio album by the English punk rock band the Clash. It was released on 10 November 1978 through CBS Records. It was their first album released in the United States, preceding the U.S. version of The Clash. The album was well received by critics and fans, peaking at number two in the United Kingdom Albums Chart, and number 128 in the Billboard 200.

Track List - Side 1

  • Safe European Home
  • English Civil War
  • Tommy Gun
  • 4. Julie's Been Working for the Drug Squad
  • 5. Last Gang in Town

Track List - Side 2

  • Guns on the Roof
  • Drug-Stabbing Time
  • Stay Free
  • Cheapskates
  • All the Young Punks (New Boots and Contracts)